Properties for rent in West Coast

Buller(14) 
Grey(28) 
Westland(9) 
51 listings, showing 1 to 51
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Westport, Buller
$420 per week
Available Sat 18 Mar
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 13 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Westport, Buller
$200 per week
Available Mon 13 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 31 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Westport, Buller
$150 per week
Available Sat 25 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 25 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Hokitika, Westland
$240 per week
Available Fri 24 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 24 Mar Lisa Oquist
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Dunollie, Grey
$180 per week
Available Sat 25 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 24 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Runanga, Grey
$200 per week
Available Thu 16 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 23 Mar Julie Minto
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Hokitika, Westland
$350 per week
Available Wed 22 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 22 Mar Lisa Tozer
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Greymouth, Grey
$220 per week
Available Wed 19 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 21 Mar Vicki Calder
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Taylorville, Grey
$210 per week
Available Wed 28 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 21 Mar Ashleigh Rowland
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Westport, Buller
$200 per week
Available Wed 12 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 21 Mar Christine Duncan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Westport, Buller
$220 per week
Available Mon 10 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 21 Mar Christine Duncan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Rapahoe, Grey
$250 per week
Available Tue 11 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 20 Mar Mel Langdon
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Paroa, Grey
$350 per week
Available Sat 27 May
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 17 Mar Vicki Calder
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Lake Brunner, Grey
$320 per week
Available Sat 25 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 16 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Greymouth, Grey
$280 per week
Available Sat 25 Mar
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 15 Mar Sandy Jones
photo
Hokitika, Westland
$410 per week
Available Sun 19 Mar
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 13 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Paroa, Grey
$280 per week
Available Fri 7 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 13 Mar Vicki Calder
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Cobden, Grey
$120 per week
Available Wed 5 Apr
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 13 Mar Mel Langdon
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Runanga, Grey
$210 per week
Available Wed 8 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 8 Mar Vicki Calder
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Taylorville, Grey
$260 per week
Available Sun 26 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 6 Mar Sandy Jones
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Cobden, Grey
$200 per week
Available Mon 3 Apr
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 3 Mar Ashleigh Rowland
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Westport, Buller
$175 per week
Available Thu 30 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 2 Mar Christine Duncan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Dunollie, Grey
$200 per week
Available Tue 14 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 2 Mar Ashleigh Rowland
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Hokitika, Westland
$280 per week
Available Fri 3 Mar
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 28 Feb Sandy Jones
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Hokitika, Westland
$250 per week
Available Sun 19 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 28 Feb Sandy Jones
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Hokitika, Westland
$240 per week
Available Wed 15 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 27 Feb Sandy Jones
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Westport, Buller
$180 per week
Available Wed 8 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 25 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Kumara, Westland
$190 per week
Available Sat 4 Mar
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 24 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Karoro, Grey
$260 per week
Available Wed 15 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 22 Feb Ashleigh Rowland
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Greymouth, Grey
$220 per week
Available Fri 10 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 20 Feb Mel Langdon
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Carters Beach, Buller
$210 per week
Available Tue 18 Apr
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 16 Feb Christine Duncan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Cobden, Grey
$230 per week
Available Mon 23 Jan
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 15 Feb Ashleigh Rowland
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Greymouth, Grey
$400 per week
Available Thu 16 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 14 Feb Julie Minto
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Greymouth, Grey
$340 per week
Available Thu 9 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 9 Feb Vicki Calder
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Cobden, Grey
$250 per week
Available Wed 8 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 9 Feb Julie Minto
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Westport, Buller
$200 per week
Available Thu 2 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 2 Feb Property Brokers
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Westport, Buller
$180 per week
Available Fri 10 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 31 Jan Christine Duncan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Hokitika, Westland
$240 per week
Available Mon 20 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 30 Jan Lisa Oquist
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Rapahoe, Grey
$300 per week
Available Fri 17 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 24 Jan Mel Langdon
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Carters Beach, Buller
$230 per week
Available Tue 31 Jan
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 10 Jan Christine Duncan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Rapahoe, Grey
$290 per week
Available Tue 14 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 15 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Karoro, Grey
$350 per week
Available Wed 14 Dec
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 14 Dec Vicki Calder
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Westport, Buller
$195 per week
Available Fri 27 Jan
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 30 Nov Christine Duncan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Blaketown, Grey
$210 per week
Available Wed 15 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 6 Oct Ashleigh Rowland
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Runanga, Grey
$220 per week
Available Sat 22 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 13 Sep Ashleigh Rowland
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Runanga, Grey
$210 per week
Available Wed 2 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 5 Feb Ashleigh Rowland
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Westport, Buller
$200 per week
Available Wed 7 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 16 Sep Christine Duncan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Hokitika, Westland
$155 per week
Available Sat 1 Apr
1 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 5 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$395 per week
Available Sat 22 Apr
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 29 Sep
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Westport, Buller
$130 per week
Available Tue 13 May
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 14 May Christine Duncan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Greymouth, Grey
$395 per week
Available Sun 18 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 23 Dec