Properties for rent in Southland

Catlins(0)
Gore(3) 
Southland(14) 
108 listings, showing 1 to 108
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Appleby, Invercargill
$180 per week
Available Tue 2 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 27 Apr Tracy Love
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Woodlands, Southland
$250 per week
Available Wed 26 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 26 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Appleby, Invercargill
$200 per week
Available Thu 27 Apr
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 21 Apr Tracy Love
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Georgetown, Invercargill
$198 per week
Available Fri 21 Apr
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 20 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Kew, Invercargill
$250 per week
Available Fri 10 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 27 Feb Tracy Love
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
City Centre, Invercargill
$330 per week
Available Thu 11 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 15 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Windsor, Invercargill
$250 per week
Available Sun 14 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Windsor, Invercargill
$220 per week
Available Wed 3 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Tuatapere, Southland
$210 per week
Available Sun 21 May
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Margaret Reynolds
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Appleby, Invercargill
$240 per week
Available Tue 30 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today hoamz to rent Invercargill
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Appleby, Invercargill
$290 per week
Available Fri 28 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Rebecca - Propertyscouts
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Richmond, Invercargill
$345 per week
Available Mon 29 May
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Sara-Jane Milne
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Glengarry, Invercargill
$290 per week
Available Sat 20 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Margaret Reynolds
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Strathern, Invercargill
$170 per week
Available Tue 23 May
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Margaret Reynolds
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Invercargill, Invercargill
$340 per week
Available Fri 26 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Amy Morrison
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Hawthorndale, Invercargill
$220 per week
Available Mon 22 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday hoamz to rent Invercargill
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Glengarry, Invercargill
$190 per week
Available Fri 28 Apr
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 27 Apr Laticha Harvey
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Georgetown, Invercargill
$300 per week
Available Thu 18 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 27 Apr Amy Morrison
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Appleby, Invercargill
$150 per week
Available Sat 8 Apr
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 27 Apr hoamz to rent Invercargill
photo
Waikiwi, Invercargill
$270 per week
Available Tue 11 Apr
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 27 Apr hoamz to rent Invercargill
photo
Avenal, Invercargill
$200 per week
Available Sun 7 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 27 Apr hoamz to rent Invercargill
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Georgetown, Invercargill
$200 per week
Available Thu 27 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 27 Apr Amy Morrison
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Heidelberg, Invercargill
$240 per week
Available Wed 17 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 27 Apr Tony
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Gore, Gore
$290 per week
Available Sat 29 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 26 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Strathern, Invercargill
$220 per week
Available Mon 22 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 26 Apr Stephanie Mouat
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Glengarry, Invercargill
$250 per week
Available Mon 15 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 26 Apr Stephanie Mouat
photo
Te Anau, Southland
$290 per week
Available Fri 5 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 26 Apr Rene Duvenhage
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Waianiwa, Southland
$240 per week
Available Wed 17 May
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 26 Apr Stephanie Mouat
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Glengarry, Invercargill
$260 per week
Available Tue 9 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 26 Apr Stephanie Mouat
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Invercargill, Invercargill
$120 per week
Available Mon 29 May
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 26 Apr Amy Morrison
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Windsor, Invercargill
$295 per week
Available Wed 19 Apr
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 24 Apr hoamz to rent Invercargill
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Waverley, Southland
$295 per week
Available Sat 13 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 24 Apr Margaret Reynolds
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Drummond, Southland
$260 per week
Available Mon 1 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 24 Apr Margaret Reynolds
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Gladstone, Invercargill
$380 per week
Available Tue 16 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 24 Apr Shelley Davis
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Avenal, Invercargill
$150 per week
Available Mon 24 Apr
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 24 Apr Luka Lainchbury
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Appleby, Invercargill
$270 per week
Available Sat 29 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 24 Apr hoamz to rent Invercargill
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Winton, Southland
$180 per week
Available Mon 15 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 24 Apr hoamz to rent Invercargill
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Te Anau, Southland
$250 per week
Available Tue 2 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 24 Apr Rene Duvenhage
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Richmond, Invercargill
$310 per week
Available Sun 23 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 23 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Gore, Gore
$315 per week
Available Sun 23 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 23 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Strathern, Invercargill
$230 per week
Available Tue 25 Apr
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 22 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Newfield, Invercargill
$220 per week
Available Fri 21 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 21 Apr Margaret Reynolds
photo
Te Anau, Southland
$190 per week
Available Sun 14 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 21 Apr Rene Duvenhage
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Kew
Kew, Invercargill
$295 per week
Available Wed 17 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 21 Apr Laticha Harvey
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Kingswell, Invercargill
$290 per week
Available Fri 12 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 21 Apr Jackie Alexander
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Manapouri, Southland
$300 per week
Available Thu 1 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 21 Apr Glenda Facer
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Richmond, Invercargill
$320 per week
Available Wed 19 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 21 Apr hoamz to rent Invercargill
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Richmond, Invercargill
$250 per week
Available Sat 22 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 20 Apr Stephanie Mouat
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Hargest, Invercargill
$300 per week
Available Fri 5 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 20 Apr Amy Morrison
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Invercargill, Invercargill
$200 per week
Available Thu 20 Apr
1 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 20 Apr Amy Morrison
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Gore, Gore
$320 per week
Available Tue 16 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 19 Apr Shirley
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Hargest, Invercargill
$310 per week
Available Wed 19 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 19 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Strathern, Invercargill
$310 per week
Available Tue 18 Apr
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 18 Apr Aroha Gibb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Strathern, Invercargill
$310 per week
Available Tue 18 Apr
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 18 Apr Aroha Gibb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Waikiwi, Invercargill
$350 per week
Available Fri 21 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 17 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Georgetown, Invercargill
$220 per week
Available Fri 21 Apr
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 13 Apr Rebecca Harris
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Kew, Invercargill
$235 per week
Available Thu 13 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 13 Apr Amy Morrison
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Windsor, Invercargill
$290 per week
Available Tue 11 Apr
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 11 Apr Rebecca Harris
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Strathern, Invercargill
$240 per week
Available Thu 27 Apr
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 11 Apr Jenni Dennis
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Gladstone, Invercargill
$390 per week
Available Fri 21 Apr
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 11 Apr Amy Morrison
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Gladstone, Invercargill
$185 per week
Available Thu 20 Apr
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 11 Apr Margaret Reynolds
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Heidelberg, Invercargill
$250 per week
Available Sat 6 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 10 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Invercargill, Invercargill
$270 per week
Available Fri 7 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 7 Apr hoamz to rent Invercargill
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Waverley, Invercargill
$300 per week
Available Sat 22 Apr
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 7 Apr hoamz to rent Invercargill
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Clifton, Invercargill
$270 per week
Available Fri 7 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 7 Apr Stephanie Mouat
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Windsor, Invercargill
$300 per week
Available Sat 29 Apr
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 7 Apr Amy Morrison
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Clifton, Invercargill
$200 per week
Available Fri 14 Apr
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 7 Apr Margaret Reynolds
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Strathern, Invercargill
$260 per week
Available Mon 8 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 6 Apr hoamz to rent Invercargill
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Rosedale, Invercargill
$360 per week
Available Thu 6 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 6 Apr Jenni Dennis
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Grasmere, Invercargill
$450 per week
Available Thu 11 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 5 Apr Stephanie Mouat
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Appleby, Invercargill
$240 per week
Available Thu 13 Apr
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 4 Apr Laina Goodmanson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Glengarry, Invercargill
$170 per week
Available Tue 4 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 4 Apr Jenni Dennis
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Bluff, Invercargill
$250 per week
Available Thu 1 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 4 Apr Amy Morrison
photo
Te Anau, Southland
$250 per week
Available Thu 27 Apr
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 3 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Glengarry, Invercargill
$165 per week
Available Tue 25 Apr
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 3 Apr Margaret Reynolds
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Georgetown, Invercargill
$370 per week
Available Sun 21 May
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 2 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Strathern, Invercargill
$240 per week
Available Mon 24 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 30 Mar hoamz to rent Invercargill
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Georgetown, Invercargill
$295 per week
Available Wed 26 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 29 Mar Margaret Reynolds
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Tuatapere, Southland
$160 per week
Available Thu 13 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 28 Mar Margaret Reynolds
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Invercargill, Invercargill
$230 per week
Available Mon 27 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 27 Mar Liz Dawson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Georgetown, Invercargill
$210 per week
Available Sat 8 Apr
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 24 Mar Luka Lainchbury
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Kew, Invercargill
$290 per week
Available Wed 12 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 23 Mar Luka Lainchbury
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Strathern, Invercargill
$310 per week
Available Wed 22 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 22 Mar Aroha Gibb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Invercargill, Invercargill
$310 per week
Available Tue 14 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 22 Mar hoamz to rent Invercargill
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Grasmere, Invercargill
$270 per week
Available Tue 21 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 21 Mar Amy Morrison
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Georgetown, Invercargill
$240 per week
Available Wed 5 Apr
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 20 Mar Leeann Tautari
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Winton, Southland
$385 per week
Available Fri 7 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 16 Mar Tom Dymond
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Richmond, Invercargill
$210 per week
Available Sat 25 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 16 Mar Tom Dymond
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Richmond, Invercargill
$360 per week
Available Mon 3 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 16 Mar Leeann Tautari
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Avenal, Invercargill
$200 per week
Available Mon 20 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 15 Mar Laina Goodmanson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Windsor, Invercargill
$230 per week
Available Fri 7 Apr
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 14 Mar Shelley Davis
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Windsor, Invercargill
$310 per week
Available Fri 10 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 10 Mar Laina Goodmanson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Grasmere, Invercargill
$230 per week
Available Wed 29 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 8 Mar Luka Lainchbury
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Otatara, Invercargill
$340 per week
Available Mon 6 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 7 Mar Leeann Tautari
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Heidelberg, Invercargill
$270 per week
Available Wed 29 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 6 Mar Laticha Harvey
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Kingswell, Invercargill
$250 per week
Available Fri 21 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 2 Mar Laina Goodmanson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Appleby, Invercargill
$150 per week
Available Wed 15 Mar
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 21 Feb Stephanie Mouat
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Lumsden, Southland
$128 per week
Available Mon 24 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 14 Feb Shirley
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Grasmere, Invercargill
$350 per week
Available Fri 24 Feb
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 2 Feb Amy Morrison
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Waikiwi, Invercargill
$340 per week
Available Sun 21 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 9 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Kew, Invercargill
$165 per week
Available Fri 7 Apr
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 30 Nov Shelley Davis
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Kew, Invercargill
$280 per week
Available Mon 13 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 7 Nov Sara-Jane Milne
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Invercargill, Invercargill
$140 per week
Available Thu 8 Sep
1 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 8 Sep Amy Morrison
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Waikiwi, Invercargill
$300 per week
Available Wed 26 Apr
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 17 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Bluff, Invercargill
$120 per week
Available Fri 20 Nov
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 9 Jan Amy Morrison
photo
Windsor, Invercargill
$399 per week
Available Mon 1 Jan
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 22 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Waikiwi, Invercargill
$200 per week
Available Tue 18 Apr
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 10 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Avenal, Invercargill
$175 per week
Available Tue 1 Nov
1 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 10 Aug