Properties for rent in Marlborough

Blenheim(8) 
Kaikoura(0)
21 listings, showing 1 to 21
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Picton, Marlborough
$295 per week
Available Thu 31 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 30 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Picton, Marlborough
$300 per week
Available Sun 13 Aug
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 12 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Havelock, Marlborough
$320 per week
Available Fri 15 Sep
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Biddy Mason
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Springlands, Blenheim
$410 per week
Available Sat 26 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Blenheim Central, Blenheim
$330 per week
Available Mon 4 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Kaylene Tasker
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Blenheim Central, Blenheim
$310 per week
Available Thu 17 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 18 Aug Ruth Gill
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Picton, Marlborough
$450 per week
Available Fri 18 Aug
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 17 Aug Sarah Wright
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Okiwi Bay, Marlborough
$120 per week
Available Mon 28 Aug
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 14 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Picton, Marlborough
$250 per week
Available Wed 2 Aug
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 10 Aug Sarah Wright
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Blenheim Central, Blenheim
$370 per week
Available Sun 13 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 9 Aug Sarah Wright
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Springlands, Blenheim
$375 per week
Available Fri 18 Aug
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 7 Aug
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Picton, Marlborough
$200 per week
Available Fri 23 Jun
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 4 Aug Fliss Morey
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Fairhall, Marlborough
$390 per week
Available Sat 19 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 2 Aug Sarah Wright
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Havelock, Marlborough
$200 per week
Available Mon 21 Aug
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 20 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Picton, Marlborough
$300 per week
Available Tue 15 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 27 Jun Andrew Coppersmith
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Picton, Marlborough
$150 per week
Available Thu 27 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 1 Jun Pauline Bevin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Blenheim Central, Blenheim
$175 per week
Available Sat 19 Aug
1 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 1 May
photo
Picton, Marlborough
$200 per week
Available Wed 16 Aug
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 15 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Springlands, Blenheim
$450 per week
Available Mon 16 Oct
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 1 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Blenheim Central, Blenheim
$280 per week
Available Tue 22 Aug
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 2 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Tuamarina, Marlborough
$290 per week
Available Fri 2 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 27 Jul