Properties for rent in Marlborough

Blenheim(10) 
Kaikoura(1) 
17 listings, showing 1 to 17
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Blenheim Central, Blenheim
$480 per week
Available Thu 6 Apr
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 24 Mar Viv Smith
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Springlands, Blenheim
$320 per week
Available Mon 27 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 22 Mar Biddy Mason
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Blenheim Central, Blenheim
$680 per week
Available Fri 17 Mar
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 17 Mar Biddy Mason
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Picton, Marlborough
$200 per week
Available Wed 8 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 15 Mar Pauline Bevin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Picton, Marlborough
$150 per week
Available Thu 23 Mar
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 14 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Witherlea, Blenheim
$650 per week
Available Fri 17 Mar
6+ bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 14 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Blenheim Central, Blenheim
$370 per week
Available Wed 19 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 1 Mar Sarah Wright
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Witherlea, Blenheim
$400 per week
Available Thu 30 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 28 Feb Sarah Wright
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Blenheim Central, Blenheim
$600 per week
Available Tue 16 May
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 15 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Picton, Marlborough
$430 per week
Available Wed 1 Mar
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 13 Feb Sarah Wright
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Witherlea, Blenheim
$475 per week
Available Fri 17 Mar
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 13 Feb Sarah Wright
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Picton, Marlborough
$399 per week
Available Mon 1 May
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 13 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Kaikoura, Kaikoura
$650 per week
Available Wed 8 Mar
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 25 Mar
photo
Picton, Marlborough
$200 per week
Available Fri 10 Mar
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 15 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Springlands, Blenheim
$450 per week
Available Tue 18 Apr
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 1 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Blenheim Central, Blenheim
$200 per week
Available Sat 25 Mar
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 2 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Tuamarina, Marlborough
$290 per week
Available Fri 2 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 27 Jul