Properties for rent in Hawke's Bay

Central Hawke's Bay(0)
Hastings(43) 
Napier(56) 
Wairoa(0)
99 listings, showing 1 to 99
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
City Centre, Napier
$440 per week
Available Tue 25 Apr
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Taradale, Napier
$480 per week
Available Tue 28 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 3 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Bluff Hill, Napier
$475 per week
Available Fri 17 Mar
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 22 Aug
photo
Parkvale, Hastings
$240 per week
Available Sun 26 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Ahuriri, Napier
$399 per week
Available Wed 19 Apr
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
City Centre, Napier
$230 per week
Available Sat 22 Apr
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 25 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Onekawa, Napier
$410 per week
Available Mon 27 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 25 Mar Graeme Hughes
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Havelock North, Hastings
$380 per week
Available Fri 31 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 24 Mar Penny Leigh
photo
Akina, Hastings
$210 per week
Available Tue 28 Mar
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 24 Mar Ruth Shannon
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Napier South, Napier
$350 per week
Available Tue 28 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 24 Mar Kate Cushing
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Marewa, Napier
$450 per week
Available Fri 31 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 24 Mar Jamie Richardson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Mahora, Hastings
$270 per week
Available Tue 28 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 24 Mar Ruth Shannon
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Taradale, Napier
$520 per week
Available Wed 5 Apr
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 24 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Ahuriri, Napier
$570 per week
Available Fri 7 Apr
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 24 Mar Rachel Garland
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Clive, Hastings
$380 per week
Available Sat 1 Apr
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 24 Mar Jamie Richardson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Camberley, Hastings
$350 per week
Available Mon 10 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 24 Mar Jamie Richardson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Mayfair, Hastings
$270 per week
Available Fri 31 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 24 Mar Jamie Richardson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Flaxmere, Hastings
$330 per week
Available Fri 31 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 24 Mar Jamie Richardson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Ahuriri, Napier
$300 per week
Available Mon 27 Mar
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 24 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Greenmeadows, Napier
$380 per week
Available Fri 7 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 24 Mar Quinovic Property Management
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Saint Leonards, Hastings
$340 per week
Available Sat 1 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 24 Mar Ruth Shannon
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Havelock North, Hastings
$500 per week
Available Sat 13 May
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 24 Mar Ruth Shannon
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Parkvale, Hastings
$410 per week
Available Mon 3 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 24 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Taradale, Napier
$600 per week
Available Mon 3 Apr
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 23 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Havelock North, Hastings
$350 per week
Available Fri 24 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 23 Mar
photo
Clive, Hastings
$250 per week
Available Sun 16 Apr
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 23 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Havelock North, Hastings
$340 per week
Available Fri 7 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 23 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Tamatea, Napier
$250 per week
Available Sat 8 Apr
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 22 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Mayfair, Hastings
$250 per week
Available Wed 22 Mar
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 22 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Meeanee, Napier
$340 per week
Available Fri 31 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 22 Mar Matilda or Dee
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Marewa, Napier
$400 per week
Available Wed 22 Mar
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 22 Mar Courtney Collins
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Awatoto, Napier
$375 per week
Available Sun 26 Mar
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 21 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Parkvale, Hastings
$270 per week
Available Fri 31 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 21 Mar
photo
Marewa, Napier
$395 per week
Available Tue 11 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 21 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Hastings Central, Hastings
$390 per week
Available Wed 29 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 21 Mar Duncan Reed
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Taradale, Napier
$390 per week
Available Wed 22 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 21 Mar Courtney Collins
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Bluff Hill, Napier
$460 per week
Available Mon 20 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 21 Mar Tania Pedersen
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Onekawa, Napier
$375 per week
Available Tue 28 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 21 Mar Reception
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Hastings Central, Hastings
$350 per week
Available Tue 21 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 21 Mar Nikki Cheyne
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Taradale, Napier
$385 per week
Available Sat 15 Apr
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 20 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Havelock North, Hastings
$400 per week
Available Fri 12 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 20 Mar James Moran
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Hospital Hill, Napier
$480 per week
Available Thu 13 Apr
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 20 Mar Advertising
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Ahuriri, Napier
$530 per week
Available Wed 5 Apr
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 20 Mar Quinovic Property Management
photo
Jervoistown, Napier
$395 per week
Available Sat 15 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 20 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Havelock North, Hastings
$530 per week
Available Thu 20 Apr
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 19 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Parkvale, Hastings
$320 per week
Available Sat 18 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 18 Mar Suz Hall
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Taradale, Napier
$440 per week
Available Fri 17 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 17 Mar Jill Wilde
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Saint Leonards, Hastings
$380 per week
Available Fri 7 Apr
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 17 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Parkvale, Hastings
$400 per week
Available Fri 14 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 17 Mar Paul Kouzounian
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Akina, Hastings
$440 per week
Available Mon 20 Mar
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 17 Mar Tara Hope
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Napier South, Napier
$500 per week
Available Fri 7 Apr
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 17 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Taradale, Napier
$375 per week
Available Thu 13 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 16 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Hastings Central, Hastings
$280 per week
Available Wed 12 Apr
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 16 Mar Paul Kouzounian
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Havelock North, Hastings
$600 per week
Available Thu 16 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 16 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Waimarama, Hastings
$400 per week
Available Fri 17 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 16 Mar Duncan McLean
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Pirimai, Napier
$410 per week
Available Fri 17 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 16 Mar Rachel Garland
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Havelock North, Hastings
$420 per week
Available Mon 10 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 15 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Havelock North, Hastings
$650 per week
Available Sat 18 Mar
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 15 Mar Nikki Cheyne
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Akina, Hastings
$270 per week
Available Mon 3 Apr
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 14 Mar Nikki Cheyne
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Akina, Hastings
$350 per week
Available Fri 7 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 14 Mar Jill Wilde
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Hastings Central, Hastings
$250 per week
Available Tue 21 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 14 Mar Penny Leigh
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Pirimai, Napier
$410 per week
Available Fri 7 Apr
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 14 Mar Tania Pedersen
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Napier South, Napier
$360 per week
Available Tue 11 Apr
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 13 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Taradale, Napier
$620 per week
Available Mon 13 Mar
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 13 Mar Jayme Tabernacle
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Greenmeadows, Napier
$340 per week
Available Fri 21 Apr
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 13 Mar Jenny Harris
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Havelock North, Hastings
$500 per week
Available Thu 9 Mar
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 9 Mar Nikki Cheyne
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Ahuriri, Napier
$520 per week
Available Mon 8 May
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 9 Mar Rachel Garland
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Mayfair, Hastings
$260 per week
Available Mon 3 Apr
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 8 Mar Ruth Shannon
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Hospital Hill, Napier
$450 per week
Available Fri 21 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 8 Mar Jenny Harris
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Bluff Hill, Napier
$450 per week
Available Sat 22 Apr
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 7 Mar Vicky Harris
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Bluff Hill, Napier
$400 per week
Available Sat 22 Apr
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 7 Mar Vicky Harris
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Taradale, Napier
$550 per week
Available Fri 21 Apr
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 6 Mar Vicky Harris
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Ahuriri, Napier
$600 per week
Available Sat 8 Apr
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 1 Mar Rachel Garland
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Greenmeadows, Napier
$550 per week
Available Thu 2 Mar
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 28 Feb Kate Cushing
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Bluff Hill, Napier
$375 per week
Available Fri 5 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 28 Feb Reception
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Mayfair, Hastings
$340 per week
Available Mon 20 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 27 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Havelock North, Hastings
$470 per week
Available Mon 3 Apr
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 21 Feb Nikki Cheyne
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Eskdale, Hastings
$590 per week
Available Sat 8 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 21 Feb Jamie Richardson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Greenmeadows, Napier
$350 per week
Available Mon 1 May
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 15 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Te Awanga, Hastings
$395 per week
Available Tue 28 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 10 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Ahuriri, Napier
$530 per week
Available Wed 22 Mar
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 9 Feb Rachel Garland
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Hospital Hill, Napier
$425 per week
Available Sat 4 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 8 Feb Kate Taylor
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Hospital Hill, Napier
$400 per week
Available Mon 20 Mar
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 3 Feb Wolfgang and Birgit
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Ahuriri, Napier
$560 per week
Available Fri 10 Mar
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 1 Feb Rachel Garland
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Bay View, Napier
$195 per week
Available Sun 19 Mar
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 28 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Hospital Hill, Napier
$800 per week
Available Wed 15 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 17 Jan Rachel Garland
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Havelock North, Hastings
$350 per week
Available Tue 21 Mar
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 12 Jan Tamara Pawson
photo
Taradale, Napier
$380 per week
Available Sat 24 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 6 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Ahuriri, Napier
$1,820 per week
Available Sun 26 Feb
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 17 Nov Rachel Garland
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Ahuriri, Napier
$1,820 per week
Available Fri 1 Sep
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 17 Nov Rachel Garland
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Ahuriri, Napier
$1,820 per week
Available Wed 15 Mar
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 17 Nov Rachel Garland
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Ahuriri, Napier
$1,820 per week
Available Thu 9 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 17 Nov Rachel Garland
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Ahuriri, Napier
$3,500 per week
Available Mon 13 Mar
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 17 Nov Rachel Garland
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Frimley, Hastings
$300 per week
Available Sat 27 May
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 13 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Havelock North, Hastings
$350 per week
Available Sat 27 May
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 9 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$425 per week
Available Wed 1 Mar
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 12 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Havelock North, Hastings
$690 per week
Available Mon 1 May
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 4 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Havelock North, Hastings
$395 per week
Available Mon 1 May
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 3 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Hospital Hill, Napier
$270 per week
Available Tue 31 Oct
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 1 Jul