Properties for rent in Gisborne

Gisborne(7) 
7 listings, showing 1 to 7
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Okitu, Gisborne
$420 per week
Available Wed 21 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 20 Jun Crystal Pearce
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Okitu, Gisborne
$350 per week
Available Sun 9 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 7 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
City Centre, Gisborne
$220 per week
Available Sun 28 May
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 28 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Awapuni, Gisborne
$150 per week
Available Sun 28 May
1 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 28 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
City Centre, Gisborne
$220 per week
Available Thu 3 Aug
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 24 May Crystal Pearce
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
City Centre, Gisborne
$400 per week
Available Mon 5 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 24 Mar Crystal Pearce
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Tolaga Bay, Gisborne
$260 per week
Available Wed 31 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 27 Feb