This listing closed and did not sell. The item has been relisted.

If you are the seller, log in for more options

Krisiun - Conquerors of Armageddon (bonus tracks) Brand new item

  • Start price: $19.95
  • No reserve No reserve 
  • Closed: Tue 21 Mar 2017, 1:49 pm
Listing #: 1281237343
Krisiun - Conquerors of Armageddon (bonus tracks).

Digitally remastered and expanded edition of the Brazilian Death Metal band's 2000 debut album featuring eight studio and live bonus tracks.

Track Listing:
1. Intro / Ravager
2. Abyssal Gates
3. Soul Devourer
4. Messiah's Abomination
5. Cursed Scrolls
6. Conquerors of Armageddon
7. Hatred Inherit
8. Iron Stakes
9. Endless Madness Descends
10. They Call Me (Taken from "Bloodshed")
11. Unmerciful Order (Taken from "Bloodshed")
12. Crosses Toward Hell (Taken from "Bloodshed")
13. Infected Core (Taken from "Bloodshed")
14. Hatred Inherit (Live) (Taken from "Live Armageddon")
15. Conquerors of Armageddon (Live) (Taken from "Live Armageddon")
16. Soul Devourer (Live) (Taken from "Live Armageddon")
17. They Call Me Death (European Bonus Track for "Works of Carnage")

Shipping details

  • To be arranged
  • Seller does not allow pick-ups
  • Seller location: Turangi, Bay of Plenty, NZ

Payment details

  • NZ bank deposit
  • Cash

About the seller

  • 99.8% positive feedback
  • Member since Jul 2002

Closed: Tue 21 Mar, 1:49 pm.

Page Views