Westmere, 3 bedrooms

  • $350 per week
  • Listed: Tue 21 Mar, 4:34 pm
  • Watchlist
Listing #: 1286279662
Advertisement
Location: Westmere
Auckland City
Auckland
Available: Mon 27 Mar
Description: 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom.

Our flatmates are moving back to the UK so we have a large double room available in a spacious 3 bedroom house in Westmere. This room would ideally suit a couple however singles are welcome.

We are looking for working professionals who are social, respectable and have a similar vibe to us. Someone who will keep the house tidy and clean up after themselves.

The current two flatmates are females in their early twenties, one works in the liquor industry and the other in advertising. We aren't a party house but we are social and like to have friends round in the weekends. We like our weeknights to be spent being active or chilling out.

The room is very spacious and gets all day sun, looking out onto the front garden. Plenty of storage in the huge built in double wardrobe as well as a garage if need be.

The house is fully furnished. Lots of space, with a small deck off the open plan lounge/kitchen/dining area and a big garden with BBQ and table.

Expenses are split weekly ( $25 pp) and include:
Water, Power, Internet and general cleaning supplies etc

The house is close to Countdown, the local convenience shops and lots of cafes are within walking distance. 10 minute drive or 20 minute bus to the city and around the corner from Ponsonby and Grey Lynn. Parking is readily available on the street and there is also a long drive down the side of the house.

A viewing will be held this Saturday the 25th.
The room is available from the 27th of March with bond and the first week rent due ahead of moving in.

Please text Hannah a bit about yourself and for the address of the property.
Smokers OK, no pets
Furnishings: House is fully furnished and the room is unfurnishe­d however current furniture available for extra
In the area: Close to shops, cafes, park and bus stop
Parking: Plenty of street parking, garage and long drive along side the house
Current
flatmates:
2 existing flatmates. Two females in our mid 20s
Ideal flatmate: Working profession­al, easy going, social, respectful­, clean and tidy.
Show on map
Rateable values (RVs)
Select the tick box to see nearby RVs on the map.
 
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.

Advertiser's details

hanana2 (65 65 positive feedback) Address Verified Apr 2015
Log in or register to view
advertiser's phone numbers.

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Tue 4 Apr, 4:34 pm
Page Views
0199